Committee - Enrolled Nurses Section

The current members of the Enrolled Nurse Section (NZNO) national committee are:

2019 Enrolled Nurses Committee

Left to right:

Back row: Michelle Prattley, Charmaine Parker, Jo Gore, Tam Gibbison, Robyn Hewlett, Suzanne Rolls
Front row: Melissa Peterson, Debbie Handisides

Absent: Gwen Ahuriri

Contact the committee on



Chairperson / Submissions / Membership

Michelle Prattley

Vice Chairperson

Melissa Peterson


Jo Gore

Secretary /  Editor Pãnui

Tam Gibbison

Te Runanga Representative

Gwen Ahuriri

NZNO Professional Nursing Advisor

Suzanne Rolls












We are looking for three more Enrolled Nurse Section members to join the national Committee

Closing date Sunday 3rd July 2022